You Love Me by Caroline Kepnes $22.99 RRP: $32.99 (30% off)

Click here to Get this Deal

The highly anticipated new thriller in Caroline Kepnes’s hit You series, now a blockbuster Netflix show . . .

Joe Goldberg is back. And he’s going to start a family – even if it kills him.

Joe Goldberg is done with cities, done with the muck and the posers, done with Love. Now, he’s saying hello to nature, to simple pleasures on a cosy island in the Pacific Northwest. For the first time in a long time, he can just breathe.

He gets a job at the local library – he does know a thing or two about books – and that’s where he meets her: Mary Kay DiMarco. Librarian. Joe won’t meddle, he will not obsess. He’ll win her the old fashioned way . . . by providing a shoulder to cry on, a helping hand. Over time, they’ll both heal their wounds and begin their happily ever after in this sleepy town.

The trouble is . . . Mary Kay already has a life. She’s a mother. She’s a friend. She’s . . . busy.

True love can only triumph if both people are willing to make room for the real thing. Joe cleared his decks. He’s ready. And hopefully, with his encouragement and undying support, Mary Kay will do the right thing and make room for him.

Click here to Get this Deal

About qbd.com.au

View Other Deals from qbd.com.au

Deal Category

Books & Magazines deal
Judas Horse by Lynda La Plante $19.99 RRP: $32.99 (39% off)

Wild mustangs are difficult to rope, their lead stallion wary and protective of his herd. Read more

Joy in the Little Things by Kerrie Hess $46.50 RRP $65.00 (28% off)

Booktopia Comments This product is featured in our Mother's Day Gift Guide. Find more great Read more

A Gambling Man by David Baldacci $22.99 RRP: $32.99 (30% off)

Evoking the golden age of crime and for fans of Raymond Chandler and Agatha Christie, Read more

Open Water by Caleb Azumah Nelson $24.25 RRP $29.99 (19% off)

A stunning, shattering debut novel about two Black British artists falling in and out of Read more