The Home Edit Workbook by Clea Shearer, Joanna Teplin $35.00

Click here to Get this Deal

A Netflix Original Series.

The New York Times bestselling authors of The Home Edit and The Home Edit Life.

Clea Shearer and Joanna Teplin are back with an inspiring, easy-to-use workbook to help you organize and maintain your living spaces. Here are 52 challenges for every room of the home – from organizing a junk drawer and your home office desk to arranging the apps on your phone by colour. The workbook is structured so you can tackle one challenge a week or breeze through your whole home in a few months.

 

 

Included:

 

– Helpful organization tips and tricks

 

– Space for writing checklists, shopping lists, and to-do lists

 

– Activities that help you accomplish your goals at your own pace

 

– Writing prompts for capturing memories connected to the things you own

 

– Peel-able gold star stickers to mark your progress

 

 

Clea and Joanna are here to help you edit your life and keep it that way.

 

 

‘Move over, Marie Kondo – Clea Shearer and Joanna Teplin are the professional organisers the A-list now let rifle through their drawers.’ – Sunday Times Style

Click here to Get this Deal

About Booktopia

Booktopia is fast becoming the local bookstore for all Australians. Booktopia ships over 2,000,000 parcels a year to Australian addresses. Over 3,600,000 Australian people, businesses, schools, libraries, universities and government departments have placed an order for books, DVDs, CDs, maps, eBooks, calendars and many other products, with Booktopia since their inception in 2004. Booktopia is an Australian owned and operated business. They have a 13,000 square metre Headquarters and Distribution Centre in Sydney where they normally stock around 650,000 books ready to ship.

Over 85% of all books ordered on Booktopia.com.au site are stocked in our Sydney warehouse. The other 15% are titles they have to order in and they source these items from publishers and suppliers across Australia as well as flying them in from the UK and USA.

View Other Deals from Booktopia

Deal Category

Books & Magazines deal
Judas Horse by Lynda La Plante $19.99 RRP: $32.99 (39% off)

Wild mustangs are difficult to rope, their lead stallion wary and protective of his herd. Read more

Joy in the Little Things by Kerrie Hess $46.50 RRP $65.00 (28% off)

Booktopia Comments This product is featured in our Mother's Day Gift Guide. Find more great Read more

A Gambling Man by David Baldacci $22.99 RRP: $32.99 (30% off)

Evoking the golden age of crime and for fans of Raymond Chandler and Agatha Christie, Read more

Open Water by Caleb Azumah Nelson $24.25 RRP $29.99 (19% off)

A stunning, shattering debut novel about two Black British artists falling in and out of Read more