2.5-Hour Weekend Clay Shooting Experience in Quandong $149

Click here to Get this Deal
Point, aim and shoot straight at today’s offer for a weekend clay shooting experience from Go Shooting in Quandong. Get set to lock and load as you start your day with a safety intro and practice session to get used to the equipment, before you try the real thing, hitting clay targets as they soar through the air. Once you’ve really got the hang of things, you’ll take part in a fun competition where you can even win prizes!

What’s Included

  • 2.5-hour weekend clay shooting experience
  • All equipment, ammunition, targets and safety gear
  • Full safety briefing
  • Instructor with one-on-one tuition in a group setting
  • Prizes
  • No previous experience or licensing required!
  • Spectators including minors are welcome to attend
  • Shoot 20/20 to take the top spot on the Leaderboard and come back for FREE!
  • Valid for one person (ages 12+)
  • See available dates and times below!

Available Dates and Times

  • Sunday August 8 at 1:00pm
  • Saturday August 14 at 12:00pm
  • Saturday August 21 at 9:00am
  • Sunday August 29 at 10:00am
  • Saturday September 4 at 2:30pm
  • Saturday September 11 at 12:00pm
  • Sunday September 19 at 1:00pm
  • Saturday September 25 at 9:00am
  • Sunday October 3 at 10:00am
  • Saturday October 9 at 12:00pm
  • Saturday October 16 at 12:00pm
  • Saturday October 23 at 9:00am
  • Sunday October 31 at 1:00pm
  • Sunday November 7 at 1:00pm
  • Saturday November 13 at 12:00pm
  • Saturday November 20 at 9:00am
  • Saturday November 27 at 9:00am
  • Sunday December 5 at 10:00am
  • Saturday December 11 at 12:00pm
  • Saturday December 18 at 9:00am

Go Shooting

Formed in 1999 by Olympic Gold Medalist Russell Mark and triple-Commonwealth Games Gold Medallist and dual Olympian Lauryn Mark, Go Shooting is their concept for Aussies to experience the joy of clay shooting with a truly memorable day out. With a five-star rating on Facebook and TripAdvisor, as well as being the #1 top-rated tours experience in Werribee, you’ll certainly want to make a day out with Go Shooting your next target!

Click here to Get this Deal

About cudo.com.au

View Other Deals from cudo.com.au

Deal Category

Sports & Outdoors deal
90-Minute Stand-Up Paddleboarding Experience in Sandringham $49 VALUED AT $99 SAVE 51% OFF

Try the laid back Hawaiian approach to fitness and get your core workout while also Read more

Personalised Golf Balls – Great Gift Idea! $29 VALUED AT $37.99 SAVE 24% OFF

Stand out on the green with a set of personalised golf balls from Golfmotion - Read more

10-Visit Pass for Bounce or MiniBOUNCE $99 VALUED AT $120 SAVE 18% OFF

Get your kids working up a sweat and kill boredom at the same time with Read more

Ovela Sand Free Beach Towel (Charcoal, 200 x 80cm) $29.99 was $49 (Save 38%)

After a day of beachside fun, leave the sand behind thanks to this incredibly lightweight, Read more